March 25, 2024

Unlocking Innovation: Navigating Patentability for ML, AI, and Software Inventions LIVE Webcast – March 25, 2024

Unlocking Innovation: Navigating Patentability for ML, AI, and Software Inventions LIVE Webcast - March 25, 2024

On March 25, 2024, join partner Malgorzata (“Gosia”) Kulczycka live as she and her panel discuss complexities of the approaches to patenting AI innovations and offer practical insight on protecting the AI intellectual assets. In this live CLE webcast, the presenters will elaborate on holistic understanding of patentability of Generative AI, and provide practical guidance for successfully safeguarding AI intellectual property in this rapidly evolving field, including machine learning (ML), artificial intelligence (AI), the reasonable and unreasonable uses of Generative AI, and the driving force behind groundbreaking AI inventions.

Key issues covered in this course are:

  • USPTO Inventorship Guidance for AI-Assisted Inventions
  • Crafting Claims for AI-Related Inventions
  • Invention Analysis for AI-based Technologies
  • Potential Pitfalls
  • Responsible and Irresponsible Uses of AI

Time: 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

Read more and register here.